Catasauqua Youth SA

CYSA Board Members

The CYSA Board is comprised of all volunteer positions. Members serve a 2-year at-will term, and are usually elected in February. If you are interested in volunteering, please contact any board member with your interests.

Board Members
  • David Harth President

  • Karen DeLabar Vice-President

  • Jami Gallo Treasurer

  • Heather Toto Secretary

Recreational Teams (NVYSL)

  • Beth Arancibia Registrar

  • Alexis Brown NVYSL Representative

Travel Teams (LVYSL)

  • Eric DeLabar Registrar

  • Tim Gebhardt LVYSL Representative

Directors at Large

  • Todd Walp Fields & Equipment

  • John Shoemaker U6 Intramural Coordinator

  • Molly LaVigne Fundraising

  • Eric DeLabar Technology and Communications

  • Amy Weiss Director of Coaching